News & Events

Coalition Against the Mining Pandemic Report and Website Launch

When: Friday, June 10, 2022, at:  8:00 (Mexico City) | 9:00 (Bolivia/Ottawa) | 13:00 (Abidjan) | 14:00 (London/Kinshasa) | 15:00 (Johannesburg/Madrid) | 16:00 (Kampala/Istanbul) | 18:30 (India) | 20:00 (Jakarta)

Share

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.